Harbour Administration

November 12th, 2010

Boat

Whitstable Harbour Board provides strategic direction in all matters relating to Whitstable Harbour including harbour land and property in accordance with Canterbury City Council policies. The board has 9 members including the chairman, 5 local councillors and 3 independent members.

Councillor Pat Todd (Chair)

60 Sherwood Drive
Whitstable
CT5 4PH
Phone: 01227 276396
email: pat.todd@canterbury.gov.uk

Councillor John Gilbey

Brambley Hedge
Black Robin Lane
Kingston
Canterbury
CT4 6HR
Phone: 01227 830138
email: john.gilbey@canterbury.gov.uk
 
Councillor Michael Dixey
 
Linden House
Linden Grove
Canterbury
CT2 8AB
Phone: 01227 456 626
email: michael.dixey@canterbury.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Baker

3 St. Patrick’s Close
Whitstable
CT5 4FH
Phone: 01227 770376
mob:  07833644801
email: neil.baker@canterbury.gov.uk

Councillor John Wratten

14 Cornwallis Circle
Whitstable
CT5 1DU
Phone: 01227 261 109
email: johnwratten@hotmail.com

Councillor Jeanne Harrison 

4 Tower Hill
WHITSTABLE
CT5 2BW
Phone:  01227 273 570
Fax:  01227 273 570
Email:  jeanne.harrison@canterbury.gov.uk

Sue Budden

30 Marine Crescent
Tankerton
CT5 2QL
mob: 07774 700224
email: sue.budden@london-fire.gov.uk

Paul Moore

48 Sandringham Drive
Bexley Park
DARTFORD
Kent
DA2 7WL
Mobile: 07798 783183
Email: paul.moore@bexley.gov.uk

Peter Steen

18 Major Close
WHITSTABLE
Kent
CT5 3RE
Phone:  01227 275681
Mobile: 07711 640121
Email: peter.steen@pla.co.uk

Leading Light Status

On the 20 March 2007 Whitstable was one of the first three ports to be awarded a Certificate of Leading Light status. The certificates offer external verification of good practice and quality.

Read More

Comments are closed.

Sitemap   l   © Copyright 2010 Whitstable Harbour Board All rights reserved.