Harbour team

Contact details

You can get in touch with the team below, or call us on 01227 274 086.

Mike Wier
Port Manager and Harbour Master
mike.wier@canterbury.gov.uk
250551_5 Glyn Hall-Edwards
Deputy Harbour Master
glyn.hall-edwards@canterbury.gov.uk
Michelle Killick
Port Administrator
michelle.killick@canterbury.gov.uk
JD John Davison
Principal Engineer (Maritime) / Harbour Development Officer
john.davison@canterbury.gov.uk
Nicci Mills
Accountant
nicci.mills@canterbury.gov.uk

 

For General Enquiries email whitstable.harbour@canterbury.gov.uk

 

Gallery

News

Dredging Report 2019

Published: Friday 12 April

To find details of the Harbour Dredge, look here.

South Quay Shed Redevelopment. Update.

Published: Tuesday 07 August

Exciting times ahead for redevelopment of the South Quay Shed at Whitstable Harbour.