Harbour team

Contact details

You can get in touch with the team below, or call us on 01227 274 086.

Mike Wier
Port Manager and Harbour Master
mike.wier@canterbury.gov.uk
250551_5 Glyn Hall-Edwards
Deputy Harbour Master
glyn.hall-edwards@canterbury.gov.uk
Michelle Killick
Port Administrator
michelle.killick@canterbury.gov.uk
JD John Davison
Principal Engineer (Maritime) / Harbour Development Officer
john.davison@canterbury.gov.uk
Nicci Mills
Accountant
nicci.mills@canterbury.gov.uk

 

For General Enquiries email whitstable.harbour@canterbury.gov.uk

 

Gallery

News

Whitstable Harbour Day

Published: Thursday 20 June

Harbour Day is back on Saturday 3rd August.

TRANSFORMATION OF HARBOUR SHED UNDERWAY

Published: Tuesday 18 June

Work on redeveloping Whitstable Harbour’s south quay shed has stepped up a gear.